Here are the steps to delete your Agenty account (everything) permanently from Agenty Systems.
- Go to "Settings" from left menu and then scroll down
- You would see the "Delete account" section with "Delete my account" button
- Just press the "Delete my account" button to delete your account
Note : Deleting account is an irreversible operation. Any data synced to your account will be deleted and no longer be accessible. Please ensure that you've signed out of all Agenty instances before you delete your account.